Performances ended

*Wednesday 3 June 20.00 h
Friday 5 June 20.00 h
Sunday 7 June 19.00 h

IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA
31 Temporada Lírica
See more Purchase Tickets
Wednesday 14 October 20.00 h
Friday 16 October 20.00 h
Sunday 18 October 19.00 h
SIMON BOCCANEGRA
150 Aniversario
See more
Friday 20 November 20.00 h
JUAN DIEGO FLÓREZ
150 Aniversario
See more
Saturday 03 July 20.00 h
Sunday 04 July 19.00 h

LA CASA DE
BERNARDA ALBA *

32 Temporada Lírica
See more Purchase Tickets

Performances ended
Sunday 29 September 19.00 h
LA ROSA DEL AZAFRÁN
See more
Friday 01 November 19.00 h
Sunday 03 November 19.00 h
FIDELIO
31 Temporada Lírica
See more

Friday 6 December 19.00 h

EL BARBERILLO DE LAVAPIÉS
See more

*Friday 31 January 20.00 h

JAVIER CAMARENA
31 Temporada Lírica
See more
Sunday 16 February 19.00 h
BOHEMIOS
See more

*Wednesday 4 March 20.00 h
Friday 6 March 20.00 h
Sunday 8 March 19.00 h

LA FAVORITA
31 Temporada Lírica
See more
(!) Use of cookiesWe use own and third party cookies to improve our services by analyzing
your browsing habits.
We need your consent to use cookies that require prior approval.
For further information please read our Cookies Policy.