Performances ended
Friday 28 June 20.30 h
Saturday 29 June 20.30 h
ESPEJISMO
See more Purchase tickets
Friday 12 July 20.30 h
Saturday 13 July 20.30 h
LA PLAGA 2
See more Purchase tickets

Performances ended
Saturday 5 January 11.00 y 13.00 h
CENICIENTA
See more

Friday 11 January 20.00 h

Saturday 12 January 20.00 h

A SECRETO AGRAVIO, SECRETA VENGANZA
36 Festival de Teatro de Málaga
See more
Sunday 13 January 11.00 y 13.00 h
CENICIENTA SIGLO XXI
See more

Friday 18 January 20.00 h

Saturday 19 January 20.00 h

MANDÍBULA AFILADA
36 Festival de Teatro de Málaga
See more
Sunday 20 January 11.00 y 13.00 h
EURIA (LLUVIA)
See more

Tuesday 22 January 20.00 h

Wednesday 23 January 20.00 h

VERNE: FUTURO Y FICCIÓN
36 Festival de Teatro de Málaga
See more
Sunday 27 January 11.00 y 13.00 h
XOCOLAT
See more
Wednesday 30 January 20.00 h
VIRIL
36 Festival de Teatro de Málaga
See more
Saturday 2 February 20.00 h Friday 1 February 20.00 h
ESPEJISMO 02
36 Festival de Teatro de Málaga
See more
Sunday 3 February 11.00 y 13.00 h
PEDRO Y EL LOBO
See more

Monday 4 February 20.00 h

Tuesday 5 February 20.00 h

LA PLAGA
36 Festival de Teatro de Málaga
See more
Wednesday 6 February 20.00 h
MIRONA
36 Festival de Teatro de Málaga
See more

Friday 8 February 20.00 h
Saturday 9 February 20.00 h

QUÉ PASÓ CON MICHAEL JACKSON
36 Festival de Teatro de Málaga
See more
Sunday 10 February 11.00 y 13.00 h
EL TAMBOR DE CORA
See more
Sunday 17 February 11.00 y 13.00 h
¡ÁBRETE SÉSAMO!
See more
Sunday 24 February 11.00 y 13.00 h
LÁGRIMAS DE COCODRILO
See more
Sunday 3 March 11.00 y 13.00 h
TÚ ERES LA MAGIA
See more

 Wed20 February to Sun9 March

MITAD DEL MUNDO

Factoría Echegaray

See more
Sunday 10 March 11.00 y 13.00 h
BLOWING
See more
cancelled
Sunday 31 March 11.00 y 13.00 h
EL OGRITO
See more
(!) Use of cookiesWe use own and third party cookies to improve our services by analyzing
your browsing habits.
We need your consent to use cookies that require prior approval.
For further information please read our Cookies Policy.