Performances ended
Friday 20 September 20.00 h
REVÓLVER
s1ngulares
See more Purchase Tickets
Saturday 21 September 20.00 h
SOLE GIMÉNEZ
s1ngulares
See more Purchase Tickets
Wednesday 25 September 20.00 h
RAIMUNDO AMADOR
s1ngulares
See more Purchase Tickets
Thursday 26 September 20.00 h
Friday 27 September 20.00 h

L.v. BEETHOVEN (I)

See more Purchase Tickets
Saturday 28 September 20.00 h
ANA BELÉN
s1ngulares
See more Purchase Tickets
Sunday 29 September 19.00 h
LA ROSA DEL AZAFRÁN
See more Purchase Tickets
Thursday 10 October 20.00 h
Friday 11 October 20.00 h
L.v. BEETHOVEN (II)
See more Purchase Tickets
Saturday 12 October 19.00 h
Sunday 13 October 19.00 h
COPENHAGUE
See more Purchase Tickets
Friday 18 October 20.00 h
Saturday 19 October 18.00 y 21.00 h
TRICICLE

HITS

See more Purchase Tickets

Friday 1 November 20.00 h
Sunday 3 November 19.00 h

FIDELIO
31 Temporada Lírica
See more
Tuesday 12 November 20.00 h
DIEGO TORRES
See more Purchase Tickets
Thursday 14 November 20.00 h
Friday 15 November 20.00 h
L.v. BEETHOVEN (III)
See more Purchase Tickets
Friday 22 November 20.00 h
Saturday 23 November 20.00 h

ELECTRA
Ballet Nacional de España

Danza Málaga 2019
See more Purchase Tickets
Thursday 28 November 20.00 h
Friday 29 November 20.00 h

L.v. BEETHOVEN,
W.A. MOZART

See more Purchase Tickets

Saturday 30 November 20.00 h

Sunday 1 December 19.00 h

LA LOCA, LOCA HISTORIA
DE BEN-HUR

See more Purchase Tickets
Thursday 19 December 20.30 h
Friday 20 December 20.30 h

Christmas 
L.v. BEETHOVEN (IV)

See more Purchase Tickets
Friday 27 December 18.00 h and 21.00 h
Saturday 28 December 18.00 h and 21.00 h
Sunday 29 December 18.00 h and 21.00 h

IMPROVICIADOS
MÁLAGA 8ª edición 
¿Quieres ayudar conmigo?

See more Purchase Tickets

*Friday 31 January 20.00 h

JAVIER CAMARENA
31 Temporada Lírica
See more
Thursday 20 February 20.00 h
Friday 21 February 20.00 h

M. RAVEL, E. ELGAR,
C. DEBUSSY

See more Purchase Tickets

*Wednesday 4 March 20.00 h
Friday 6 March 20.00 h
Sunday 8 March 19.00 h

LA FAVORITA
31 Temporada Lírica
See more
Thursday 26 March 20.00 h
Friday 27 March 20.00 h

L.v. BEETHOVEN,
A. DVORÁK

See more Purchase Tickets

Thursday 2 April 20.00 h
Friday 3 April 20.00 h

Holy Week
G.B. PERGOLESI,
L.v. BEETHOVEN

See more Purchase Tickets
Thursday 16 April 20.00 h
Friday 17 April 20.00 h
L.v. BEETHOVEN (V)
See more Purchase Tickets
Saturday 25 April 20.00 h
Sunday 26 April 19.00 h

LA CASA DE
BERNARDA ALBA

31 Temporada Lírica
See more

Friday 1 May 20.00 h
Thursday 30 April 20.00 h

L.v. BEETHOVEN,
N. RIMSKI-KÓRSAKOV

See more Purchase Tickets

Thursday 7 May 20.00 h
Friday 8 May 20.00 h

M. BRUCH, J. SIBELIUS
See more Purchase Tickets
Thursday 21 May 20.00 h
Friday 22 May 20.00 h

D. del PUERTO, 
A. GINASTERA,
P.I. TCHAIKOVSKY

See more Purchase Tickets

*Wednesday 3 June 20.00 h
Friday 5 June 20.00 h
Sunday 7 June 19.00 h

IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA
31 Temporada Lírica
See more
Thursday 11 June 20.00 h
Friday 12 June 20.00 h

L.v. BEETHOVEN,
S. BROTONS,
I. STRAVINSKY

See more Purchase Tickets
Thursday 18 June 20.00 h
Friday 19 June 20.00 h

L.v. BEETHOVEN,
J. SIBELIUS

See more Purchase Tickets

Performances ended
Thursday 12 September 20.00 h
Friday 13 September 20.00 h

P. HINDEMITH,
L.v. BEETHOVEN

See more
Sunday 15 September 19.00 h
DÚO DINÁMICO

Gira 60 aniversario

See more
Thursday 19 September 20.00 h
COTI
s1ngulares
See more
(!) Use of cookiesWe use own and third party cookies to improve our services by analyzing
your browsing habits.
We need your consent to use cookies that require prior approval.
For further information please read our Cookies Policy.