Performances ended
Thursday 1 December 20.00 h
Friday 2 December 20.00 h

R. VAUGHAN WILLIAMS,
E. ELGAR

See more Purchase Tickets
Friday 9 December 20.00 h
Saturday 10 December 20.00 h
LOS SANTOS INOCENTES
See more Purchase Tickets
Cine Albéniz
Tuesday 13 December 19.00 h
LUCIA DI LAMMERMOOR
Ópera en el Albéniz
See more Purchase Tickets
Thursday 15 December 20.00 h
Friday 16 December 20.00 h

Christmas. T. KASHIF

Navidad en el Cervantes y Echegaray 2022
See more Purchase Tickets
Monday 26 December 18.00 h and 21.00 h
Tuesday 27 December 18.00 h and 21.00 h
Wednesday 28 December 18.00 h and 21.00 h
MI AÑO FAVORITO. EN VIVOS Y EN DIRECTO
Navidad en el Cervantes y Echegaray 2022
See more Purchase Tickets
Hotel AC Málaga Palacio

From Fr13 January to Su5 February

ELLAS DE ORO
40 Festival de Teatro
See more Purchase Tickets
Saturday 14 January 20.00 h
Sunday 15 January 19.00 h
LAS GUERRAS DE NUESTROS ANTEPASADOS
40 Festival de Teatro
See more Purchase Tickets
Cine Albéniz
Tuesday 24 January 19.00 h
DIE ZAUBERFLÖTE
Ópera en el Albéniz
See more Purchase Tickets
Thursday 2 February 20.00 h
Friday 3 February 20.00 h

K. SZYMANOWSKI,
M. RAVEL

See more Purchase Tickets
Cine Albéniz
Tuesday 14 February 19.00 h
ROMÉO ET JULIETTE
Ópera en el Albéniz
See more Purchase Tickets
Friday 24 February 20.00 h
Sunday 26 February 19.00 h

IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA

XXXIV Temporada Lírica
See more Purchase Tickets
Thursday 2 March 20.00 h
Friday 3 March 20.00 h

W.A. MOZART,
R. VAUGHAN WILLIAMS,
B. BARTÓK

See more Purchase Tickets
Cine Albéniz
Tuesday 28 March 19.00 h
IL TROVATORE
Ópera en el Albéniz
See more Purchase Tickets
Thursday 30 March 20.00 h
Friday 31 March 20.00 h

Holy Week
A. DVORÁK

See more Purchase Tickets
Thursday 13 April 20.00 h
Friday 14 April 20.00 h

I. STRAVINSKY,
M. DE FALLA

See more Purchase Tickets
Saturday 15 April 20.00 h
Sunday 16 April 19.00 h
Monday 17 April 20.00 h
Tuesday 18 April 20.00 h
EL KANKA

Gira Cosas de los vivientes

See more Purchase Tickets
Thursday 27 April 20.00 h
Friday 28 April 20.00 h
C. SAINT-SAËNS, J. SUK
See more Purchase Tickets
Friday 19 May 20.00 h
Sunday 21 May 19.00 h
ADRIANA LECOUVREUR
XXXIV Temporada Lírica
See more Purchase Tickets
Thursday 25 May 20.00 h
Friday 26 May 20.00 h

P.I. TCHAIKOVSKY,
S. PROKOFIEV

See more Purchase Tickets
Thursday 1 June 20.00 h
Friday 2 June 20.00 h

D. SHOSTAKOVICH,
L.v. BEETHOVEN

See more Purchase Tickets
Cine Albéniz
Tuesday 13 June 19.00 h
MACBETH
Ópera en el Albéniz
See more Purchase Tickets
Thursday 15 June 20.00 h
Friday 16 June 20.00 h

S. RACHMANINOV,
J. TURINA

See more Purchase Tickets
Cine Albéniz
Tuesday 11 July 19.00 h
TURANDOT
Ópera en el Albéniz
See more Purchase Tickets

Performances ended
Thursday 15 September 20.00 h
Friday 16 September 20.00 h

R. ROLDÁN, R. STRAUSS,
M. MUSSORGSKY /
M. RAVEL

See more
Thursday 29 September 20.00 h
Friday 30 September 20.00 h

A. DVORÁK,
F. SCHUBERT

See more
Sunday 2 October 19.00 h
EL HUÉSPED DEL SEVILLANO
See more
Thursday 6 October 20.00 h
Friday 7 October 20.00 h
G. MAHLER
See more
Cine Albéniz
Tuesday 11 October 19.00 h
AIDA
Ópera en el Albéniz
See more
Thursday 13 October 20.00 h
Friday 14 October 20.00 h

S. MONIUSZKO,
H. WIENIAWSKI,
C. FRANCK

See more

Thursday 20 October 20.00 h
Friday 21 October 20.00 h
Saturday 22 October 20.00 h
Sunday 23 October 19.00 h

ALMA
Sara Baras

Danza Málaga 2022
See more
Cine Albéniz
Tuesday 25 October 18.30 h
Proyección del documental INTRAMUR
Danza Málaga 2022
See more
Cine Albéniz
Tuesday 25 October 20.30 h

WORLD OPERA DAY: UNBOXING OPERA

Ópera en el Albéniz
See more
Saturday 29 October 20.00 h
Sunday 30 October 19.00 h

LA BELLA OTERO
Ballet Nacional de España

Danza Málaga 2022
See more
Tuesday 1 November 19.00 h
DON JUAN TENORIO
See more
Thursday 10 November 20.00 h
Friday 11 November 20.00 h

CONCIERTO SIAA FOUNDATION – OFM

See more
Saturday 12 November 20.00 h
Sunday 13 November 19.00 h
SER O NO SER
See more
Cine Albéniz
Tuesday 22 November 19.00 h
MADAMA BUTTERFLY
Ópera en el Albéniz
See more
Friday 25 November 20.00 h
Sunday 27 November 19.00 h

PAGLIACCI /
CAVALLERIA RUSTICANA

XXXIV Temporada Lírica
See more
(!) Use of cookiesWe use own and third party cookies to improve our services by analyzing
your browsing habits.
We need your consent to use cookies that require prior approval.
For further information please read our Cookies Policy.