Performances ended
Distritos
Friday 10 July 20.30 h
Thursday 16 July 20.30 h
ELECTRICKMIM 2.0
Artes escénicas en tu zona
See more
Distritos
Saturday 04 July 20.30 h
Saturday 11 July 20.30 h
PETICUENTOS
Artes escénicas en tu zona
See more
Distritos
Sunday 12 July 20.30 h
Friday 17 July 20.30 h
EMERGENCIAS 080 Y TANTOS
Artes escénicas en tu zona
See more

From Wed15 to Sun19 July

FLASHDANCE. El musical *

See more
Distritos
Saturday 18 July 20.30 h
Saturday 8 August 20.30 h
LAS AVENTURAS DE PENEQUE EL VALIENTE
Artes escénicas en tu zona
See more
Distritos
Sunday 19 July 20.30 h
Thursday 23 July 20.30 h
MUSEUM: LA HISTORIA DEL ARTE PARA NIÑOS Y NIÑAS
Artes escénicas en tu zona
See more

From Wed22 July to Sun2 August

EL MÉDICO. El musical *

See more
Distritos
Friday 24 July 20.30 h
Sunday 26 July 20.30 h
CAPERUCITA ROCK-JA
Artes escénicas en tu zona
See more
Distritos
Saturday 25 July 20.30 h
Thursday 30 July 20.30 h
LECTURITA… MÁS ALLÁ DE LA IMAGINACIÓN
Artes escénicas en tu zona
See more
Distritos
Friday 31 July 20.30 h
Sunday 2 August 20.30 h
VIAJEROS DEL CARRUSEL
Artes escénicas en tu zona
See more
Distritos
Saturday 1 August 20.30 h
Thursday 6 August 20.30 h
TRUCOLANDIA
Artes escénicas en tu zona
See more

Wednesday 05 August 20.30 h *
Thursday 06 August 20.30 h *
* New date to be determined

COMPAÑÍA ROCÍO MOLINA
150 Aniversario
See more
Distritos
Friday 7 August 20.30 h
Sunday 9 August 20.30 h
MAGIA MUY POTÁGICA
Artes escénicas en tu zona
See more

Saturday 19 September *
* New date to be determined

SÍLVIA PÉREZ CRUZ
150 Aniversario
See more
Wednesday 23 September 20.00 h
Thursday 24 September 20.00 h

MANU SÁNCHEZ *

El gran emigrante

See more Purchase Tickets
Saturday 26 September 20.00 h
JUAN PERRO SEXTETO
150 Aniversario
See more
Monday 28 September 20.00 h
TEMPUs
Terral de Málaga
See more Purchase Tickets
Wednesday 14 October 20.00 h
Friday 16 October 20.00 h
Sunday 18 October 19.00 h
SIMON BOCCANEGRA
32 Temporada Lírica
See more
Tuesday 20 October 20.00 h
BROKEN TANGO 2.0
150 Aniversario
See more
Monday 02 November 19.00 h
CAMILLA GEORGE BAND
150 Aniversario
See more
Friday 20 November 20.00 h
JUAN DIEGO FLÓREZ
150 Aniversario
See more
Saturday 21 November 19.00 h and 22.00 h
Sunday 22 November 19.00 h
Tuesday 24 November 20.00 h
Wednesday 25 November 20.00 h
LES LUTHIERS
150 Aniversario
See more Purchase Tickets

Monday 5 April 20.00 h
Tuesday 6 April 20.00 h

SERGIO DALMA *

Gira 30… y tanto

See more Purchase Tickets
Sunday 02 May 19.00 h
Wednesday 28 April 20.00 h
Friday 30 April 20.00 h

IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA *

32 Temporada Lírica
See more Purchase Tickets
Saturday 03 July 20.00 h
Sunday 04 July 19.00 h

LA CASA DE
BERNARDA ALBA *

32 Temporada Lírica
See more Purchase Tickets

Performances ended
Thursday 12 September 20.00 h
Friday 13 September 20.00 h

P. HINDEMITH,
L.v. BEETHOVEN

See more
Thursday 26 September 20.00 h
Friday 27 September 20.00 h

L.v. BEETHOVEN (I)

See more
Thursday 10 October 20.00 h
Friday 11 October 20.00 h

R. WAGNER,
L.v. BEETHOVEN

See more
Friday 01 November 19.00 h
Sunday 03 November 19.00 h
FIDELIO
31 Temporada Lírica
See more
Thursday 14 November 20.00 h
Friday 15 November 20.00 h

L.v. BEETHOVEN (II)

See more
Thursday 28 November 20.00 h
Friday 29 November 20.00 h

L.v. BEETHOVEN,
W.A. MOZART

See more
Thursday 19 December 20.30 h
Friday 20 December 20.30 h

Christmas 
L.v. BEETHOVEN (III)

See more

*Friday 31 January 20.00 h

JAVIER CAMARENA
31 Temporada Lírica
See more
Thursday 20 February 20.00 h
Friday 21 February 20.00 h

M. RAVEL, E. ELGAR,
C. DEBUSSY

See more

*Wednesday 4 March 20.00 h
Friday 6 March 20.00 h
Sunday 8 March 19.00 h

LA FAVORITA
31 Temporada Lírica
See more
Sunday 22 March 20.30 h

VANESA MARTÍN *

150 Aniversario
See more
Thursday 26 March 20.00 h
Friday 27 March 20.00 h

L.v. BEETHOVEN,
A. DVORÁK *

See more

Thursday 2 April 20.00 h
Friday 3 April 20.00 h

Holy Week
G.B. PERGOLESI,
L.v. BEETHOVEN *

See more
Thursday 16 April 20.00 h
Friday 17 April 20.00 h

L.v. BEETHOVEN (IV) *

See more

Friday 1 May 20.00 h
Thursday 30 April 20.00 h

L.v. BEETHOVEN,
N. RIMSKI-KÓRSAKOV *

See more

Thursday 7 May 20.00 h
Friday 8 May 20.00 h

M. BRUCH, J. SIBELIUS *

See more
Thursday 21 May 20.00 h
Friday 22 May 20.00 h

D. del PUERTO, 
A. GINASTERA,
P.I. TCHAIKOVSKY *

See more
Thursday 11 June 20.00 h
Friday 12 June 20.00 h

L.v. BEETHOVEN,
S. BROTONS,
I. STRAVINSKY *

See more
Thursday 18 June 20.00 h
Friday 19 June 20.00 h

L.v. BEETHOVEN,
J. SIBELIUS *

See more
Distritos
Sunday 05 July 20.30 h
Thursday 09 July 20.30 h
LA PIRATESA MARÍA TERESA EN LA ISLA DE JAPATÚ
Artes escénicas en tu zona
See more
(!) Use of cookiesWe use own and third party cookies to improve our services by analyzing
your browsing habits.
We need your consent to use cookies that require prior approval.
For further information please read our Cookies Policy.