Performances ended
Tuesday 10 November 20.00 h
Wednesday 11 November 20.00 h
Thursday 12 November 20.00 h
Friday 13 November 20.00 h
Saturday 14 November 19.00 h and 21.00 h
Tuesday 17 November 20.00 h
Wednesday 18 November 20.00 h
Thursday 19 November 20.00 h
Friday 20 November 20.00 h
Saturday 21 November 19.00 h and 21.00 h
LA VERDADERA IDENTIDAD DE MADAME DUVAL

Factoría Echegaray

See more
Performances ended

Tue29 October to
Sat9 November

NO AMANECE EN GÉNOVA

Factoría Echegaray

See more
Tuesday 11 February 19.00 h
Wednesday 12 February 19.00 h
Thursday 13 February 19.00 h
Friday 14 February 19.00 h
Saturday 15 February 18.00 h and 20.00 h
Sunday 16 February 18.00 h
Tuesday 18 February 19.00 h
Wednesday 19 February 19.00 h
Thursday 20 February 19.00 h
Friday 21 February 18.00 h and 20.00 h
FRONTERA NORTE

Factoría Echegaray

See more
(!) Use of cookiesWe use own and third party cookies to improve our services by analyzing
your browsing habits.
We need your consent to use cookies that require prior approval.
For further information please read our Cookies Policy.