Performances ended
Tuesday 19 May 20.00 h
Wednesday 20 May 20.00 h
MANU SÁNCHEZ

El gran emigrante

See more Purchase Tickets

From Wed22 July to Sun2 August

EL MÉDICO. El musical
See more Purchase Tickets

Performances ended

Sunday 6 October 19.00 h

TODAS LAS NOCHES
DE UN DÍA

See more
Saturday 12 October 19.00 h
Sunday 13 October 19.00 h
COPENHAGUE
See more
Friday 18 October 20.00 h
Saturday 19 October 18.00 y 21.00 h
Sunday 20 October 18.00 h
TRICICLE

HITS

See more

Saturday 30 November 20.00 h

Sunday 1 December 19.00 h

LA LOCA, LOCA HISTORIA
DE BEN-HUR

See more
Friday 27 December 18.00 h and 21.00 h
Saturday 28 December 18.00 h and 21.00 h
Sunday 29 December 18.00 h and 21.00 h

IMPROVICIADOS
MÁLAGA 8ª edición 
¿Quieres ayudar conmigo?

See more
(!) Use of cookiesWe use own and third party cookies to improve our services by analyzing
your browsing habits.
We need your consent to use cookies that require prior approval.
For further information please read our Cookies Policy.