Performances ended
Distritos
Friday 10 July 20.30 h
Thursday 16 July 20.30 h
ELECTRICKMIM 2.0
Artes escénicas en tu zona
See more
Distritos
Sunday 12 July 20.30 h
Friday 17 July 20.30 h
EMERGENCIAS 080 Y TANTOS
Artes escénicas en tu zona
See more
Distritos
Saturday 18 July 20.30 h
Saturday 8 August 20.30 h
LAS AVENTURAS DE PENEQUE EL VALIENTE
Artes escénicas en tu zona
See more
Distritos
Sunday 19 July 20.30 h
Thursday 23 July 20.30 h
MUSEUM: LA HISTORIA DEL ARTE PARA NIÑOS Y NIÑAS
Artes escénicas en tu zona
See more
Distritos
Friday 24 July 20.30 h
Sunday 26 July 20.30 h
CAPERUCITA ROCK-JA
Artes escénicas en tu zona
See more
Distritos
Saturday 25 July 20.30 h
Thursday 30 July 20.30 h
LECTURITA… MÁS ALLÁ DE LA IMAGINACIÓN
Artes escénicas en tu zona
See more
Distritos
Friday 31 July 20.30 h
Sunday 2 August 20.30 h
VIAJEROS DEL CARRUSEL
Artes escénicas en tu zona
See more
Distritos
Saturday 1 August 20.30 h
Thursday 6 August 20.30 h
TRUCOLANDIA
Artes escénicas en tu zona
See more
Distritos
Friday 7 August 20.30 h
Sunday 9 August 20.30 h
MAGIA MUY POTÁGICA
Artes escénicas en tu zona
See more
Sunday 04 October 11.00 h and 13.00 h

NINA COCINAMIEDOS *

See more Purchase Tickets
Sunday 11 October 11.00 h and 13.00 h

HISTORIA DE UNA SEMILLA *

See more Purchase Tickets
Sunday 25 October 11.00 h and 13.00 h

MIRAMIRÓ
Baal Dansa

See more Purchase Tickets
Sunday 01 November 11.00 h and 13.00 h

DESHIELO
La Coja Dansa

See more Purchase Tickets
Sunday 08 November 11.00 h and 13.00 h

HUBO *

See more Purchase Tickets
Sunday 15 November 11.00 h and 13.00 h
BURBUJA
See more Purchase Tickets
Sunday 29 November 11.00 h and 13.00 h
PLAYTIME
See more Purchase Tickets
Sunday 06 December 11.00 h and 13.00 h

EL ABRIGO DE YORICK *

See more Purchase Tickets
Tuesday 22 December 18.00 h
Wednesday 23 December 18.00 h
LOS GATITOS DEL PALACIO DE INVIERNO
See more Purchase Tickets
Saturday 26 December 18.00 h
Sunday 27 December 18.00 h
Monday 28 December 18.00 h

MUSEUM
LA HISTORIA DEL ARTE PARA NIÑOS Y NIÑAS

See more Purchase Tickets

Tuesday 29 December 18.00 h
Wednesday 30 December 18.00 h
Saturday 02 January 18.00 h
Sunday 03 January 18.00 h

EL ÁRBOL DE MI VIDA
See more Purchase Tickets
Sunday 07 February 11.00 h and 13.00 h

BLOWING *

See more Purchase Tickets
Sunday 14 February 11.00 h and 13.00 h

LA RATITA PRESUMIDA *

See more Purchase Tickets

Performances ended
Distritos
Sunday 05 July 20.30 h
Thursday 09 July 20.30 h
LA PIRATESA MARÍA TERESA EN LA ISLA DE JAPATÚ
Artes escénicas en tu zona
See more
Distritos
Saturday 04 July 20.30 h
Saturday 11 July 20.30 h
PETICUENTOS
Artes escénicas en tu zona
See more
Sunday 12 July 12.00 h
COLORES
Factoría Fénix
See more
(!) Use of cookiesWe use own and third party cookies to improve our services by analyzing
your browsing habits.
We need your consent to use cookies that require prior approval.
For further information please read our Cookies Policy.