l Cervantes, yes, safe l 


Javier Navas vibraphone
Jose Carra piano

Granada Quartet
Mario Navas violin
Emilia Ferriz violin
Manuel Moreno viola
Jeremias Sanz cello

1.15 h (w/out intermission)

photo ©Daniel Diaz

The Beatles Songbook is an instrumental ensemble that reinterprets the mythical British band’s huge musical heritage. Unique, unrepeatable compositions interpreted by an unusual instrumental group that mixes the most ingrained classical music tradition (the string quartet) and a jazz duo (formed by a vibraphone and a piano).
“Talent, freshness, enthusiasm and a dazzling technique…”, “A show of great quality that is original and daring” are some of the opinions of the critics after nearly two years of concerts all over Spain.

(!) Use of cookiesWe use own and third party cookies to improve our services by analyzing
your browsing habits.
We need your consent to use cookies that require prior approval.
For further information please read our Cookies Policy.