Performances ended
Saturday 19 September 20.00 h
SÍLVIA PÉREZ CRUZ
150 Aniversario
See more
Saturday 26 September 20.00 h
JUAN PERRO SEXTETO
150 Aniversario
See more
Monday 02 November 19.00 h
CAMILLA GEORGE BAND
150 Aniversario
See more
Saturday 21 November 19.00 h and 22.00 h
Sunday 22 November 19.00 h
Tuesday 24 November 20.00 h
Wednesday 25 November 20.00 h
LES LUTHIERS
150 Aniversario
See more Purchase Tickets

Performances ended
Sunday 15 September 19.00 h
DÚO DINÁMICO

Gira 60 aniversario

See more

Wednesday 9 October 20.00 h

JOHN MAYALL

85th Anniversary Tour

See more
Tuesday 12 November 20.00 h
DIEGO TORRES
See more
Friday 13 December 19.30 h

EL MESÍAS,

de G.F. Händel

See more
Saturday 21 December 20.00 h
MARÍA TOLEDO

Corazonada

See more
(!) Use of cookiesWe use own and third party cookies to improve our services by analyzing
your browsing habits.
We need your consent to use cookies that require prior approval.
For further information please read our Cookies Policy.