Performances ended
Sunday 7 March 12.00 h and 16.00 h
ARA MALIKIAN

Le Petit Garage

See more Purchase Tickets
Sunday 14 March 20.00 h

EL ARREBATO
*Cancelled*

Tour Abrazos

See more
cancelled
Monday 15 March 20.00 h
Tuesday 16 March 17.00 h and 21.00 h

PASCUAL GONZÁLEZ Y
CANTORES DE HÍSPALIS
*Cancelled*

Cristo. Pasión y esperanza

See more
cancelled
Monday 5 April 20.00 h
Tuesday 6 April 20.00 h

SERGIO DALMA

*Cancelled*

Gira 30… y tanto

See more
cancelled

Performances ended

Saturday 19 September *
* New date to be determined

SÍLVIA PÉREZ CRUZ

150 Aniversario
See more
Saturday 26 September 20.00 h
JUAN PERRO SEXTETO
150 Aniversario
See more
Thursday 17 December 19.00 h
Friday 18 December 19.00 h

Christmas
G. ROSSINI, G. PUCCINI
*New schedule*

See more
(!) Use of cookiesWe use own and third party cookies to improve our services by analyzing
your browsing habits.
We need your consent to use cookies that require prior approval.
For further information please read our Cookies Policy.