Performances ended
Wednesday 26 June 20.30 h
KROKE
Terral 2019
See more Purchase tickets
Plaza de la Constitución
Tuesday 02 July 21.30 h

Inaugural Concert
THE MUSIC OF 
ROQUE BAÑOS

MOSMA 2019
See more
Recinto Eduardo Ocón
Wednesday 03 July 22.00 h

Television Music
SCREEN TV 2019 

MOSMA 2019
See more
Thursday 19 September 20.00 h
COTI
s1ngulares
See more Purchase tickets
Friday 20 September 20.00 h
REVÓLVER
s1ngulares
See more Purchase tickets
Saturday 21 September 20.00 h
SOLE GIMÉNEZ
s1ngulares
See more Purchase tickets
Wednesday 25 September 20.00 h
RAIMUNDO AMADOR
s1ngulares
See more Purchase tickets
Saturday 28 September 20.00 h
ANA BELÉN
s1ngulares
See more Purchase tickets
Friday 13 December 19.30 h

EL MESÍAS,

de G.F. Händel

See more
Thursday 26 December 20.00 h
Friday 27 December 20.00 h

ÍNTIMA NAVIDAD
Compañía LaPili

Navidad en el Echegaray
See more Purchase tickets

Performances ended
Saturday 25 May 20.00 h

GOLDEN SCORES

MOSMA 2019
See more
Saturday 22 June 20.30 h
MARIZA
Terral 2019
See more
(!) Use of cookiesWe use own and third party cookies to improve our services by analyzing
your browsing habits.
We need your consent to use cookies that require prior approval.
For further information please read our Cookies Policy.