Friday 01 November 19.00 h
Sunday 03 November 19.00 h
FIDELIO
31 Temporada Lírica
See morePurchase Tickets

*Wednesday 4 March 20.00 h
Friday 6 March 20.00 h
Sunday 8 March 19.00 h

LA FAVORITA
31 Temporada Lírica
See morePurchase Tickets
Saturday 25 April 20.00 h
Sunday 26 April 19.00 h

LA CASA DE
BERNARDA ALBA

31 Temporada Lírica
See morePurchase Tickets

*Wednesday 3 June 20.00 h
Friday 5 June 20.00 h
Sunday 7 June 19.00 h

IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA
31 Temporada Lírica
See morePurchase Tickets
(!) Use of cookiesWe use own and third party cookies to improve our services by analyzing
your browsing habits.
We need your consent to use cookies that require prior approval.
For further information please read our Cookies Policy.